IMAG0339   COMMITTEES – 2017

  • MAC (Merchants Advisory Council): Meredith McMillan – Chair [Arkansas Dental Clinic], Paul McAnally [Southern Bancorp], Michelle Wood [Unico Bank], Scott Richards [H&R Block], Steve Horn [Couch’s Restaurant], Loretta Hodge [Trumann Family Health], Mark Fagan [Orscheln Farm & Home]
  • MPAC (Manufacturers & Producers Advisory Council): Kevin Hazelwood – Chair [Roach Conveyors], Shawn Sullivan [Tru Cab], Bob Sowell [Retired Engineer], Brian Vinson [Columbia Forest Products], Monte Williams [Craighead Electric Cooperative], Ronnie Samuel [Rage Fab]
  • **Wild Duck Festival: Ronnie Harrison – Chair, Linda Smith, Jason Stewart, Scott Richards, Scott Shankle [Sports Director], Michelle Wood, Jonathan Higgins, Neal Vickers, Hazel Riley
  • **Wild Duck Golf Tournament: Jason Stewart – Chair, Rick Gillette, Linda Smith, Director
  • *Education & Workforce Development: Dr. Dana Watson – Chair [Families Inc], Myra Graham [Trumann Schools], Barbara Lewallen [City of Trumann], Bob Sowell [Retired Engineer], Martha Taussig [ASU Newport Adult Education], Dr. David Agnew [ASU College of Agriculture], Jennifer Francamono [Goodwill Industries Career Center]
  • *Floyd A. Smith Memorial Scholarship: Scott Richards – Chair, Linda Smith, Ronnie Harrison, Director
  • *Election: Ronnie Harrison – Chair, Scott Richards, Linda Smith, Director
  • *Executive Board: Scott Richards – President & Chair, Linda Smith – President Elect, Ronnie Harrison -Past President, Myra Graham – Secretary, Malisha Harlow – Treasurer, Neal Vickers – Executive Director
  • *Finance/Audit: Melisha Harlow – Chair [Treasurer], Scott Richards [President], Bob Sowell [Past President], Ronnie Harrison [Past President]

*Note that these committees have special requirements or are by invitation only. 
** Note that not all committees meet monthly. Please contact the appropriate committee chair to request the meeting schedule.